[Live Encore] Exclusive Workshop: Discover How to Be Proficient At Using Montessori At Home in 27 days

Claim My Spot Now

LIVE Webinar

  • 1

    days

  • 1

    hours

  • 49

    minutes

  • 37

    seconds

 March. 17, 2015

6PM Pacific  . 8PM Central  9PM Eastern

What we will share with you...

  • The biggest threats to your children in today’s public education system

  • Biggest misconceptions about Montessori at home

  • How your kids can achieve their maximum potential

  • Practical steps to help you get started today

  • Understand the real meaning of the exercises for better achievements

Jo Ebisujima and  Deb Chitwood

Jo and Deb  are highly trained educators both in standard education and in Montessori. They have used this program to change their own and 1,000s of people's lives globally